rujan, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Rujan 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

01.09.2011., četvrtak

Discount Promise Ring


DISCOUNT PROMISE RING. DIAMOND ENGAGEMENT RINGS WHITE GOLD PRINCESS CUT.


discount promise ring







    promise ring
  • "Promise Ring" is the debut single by R&B singer Tiffany Evans from her self-titled debut album. It features Ciara. The song was produced by Mr. Collipark and The Clutch. It was officially released to iTunes on May 29, 2007.

  • The American Fox sitcom That '70s Show ran 200 episodes and four specials across eight seasons, from August 23, 1998, to May 18, 2006, spanning the years 1976 through the end of 1979. Reruns subsequently aired on Vegas TV, ABC Family, The N (now Teennick), and FX.

  • The Promise Ring was an American emo band from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. In their early years, their music was usually classified as emo, but their later albums could be described more accurately as indie pop.





    discount
  • the act of reducing the selling price of merchandise

  • A deduction from the usual cost of something, typically given for prompt or advance payment or to a special category of buyers

  • give a reduction in price on; "I never discount these books-they sell like hot cakes"

  • dismiss: bar from attention or consideration; "She dismissed his advances"

  • A percentage deducted from the face value of a bill of exchange or promissory note when it changes hands before the due date











discount promise ring - 18k White


18k White Gold 1/3 Carat Round Cut Cathedral Solitaire Diamond Ring (G-H ; SI1-2) Size 6



18k White Gold 1/3 Carat Round Cut Cathedral Solitaire Diamond Ring (G-H ; SI1-2) Size 6





The diamond solitaire ring is a timeless classic and the quintessential reflection of everlasting love. This beautiful engagement ring features a sparkling 1/3 carat round cut diamond in a platinum six-prong setting with a high polished 18k white gold band. This solitaire ring also features the sophisticated Cathedral design with a 2.5mm wide shank and an opening of 4.25mm on the top of the shank. Diamond Certification, issued by an independent laboratory, and elegant wood gift box are included. Netaya Style# 4DWP23239L6RG33/00






80% (8)










RUSSIAN SCAM - 19




RUSSIAN SCAM - 19







Hi, my [Enter Name Here]! My dear, excuse, for a delay of the answer! I even do not
know what to tell first. I simply hope that you will be happy! The most
important, finest news - I did it! I got the visa! I am very happy [Enter Name Here]!!!!
My prince I have not stopped on it and later we with my girlfriend at whom
I have stopped in Moscow have gone to office of this airline, company that
reserves airway tickets. I asked them how I can reach George Bush (IAH) and how
much it costs. They've told me that the roundtrip flight to your airport
cost 2187 US dollars. It was too expensive for me and I've
asked them to find the cheapest variant. And they've offered. It would be
on the July 19 I have learned, that cost of tickets up to in one party will
make 685 dollars, I was wondered if it was possible to reserve a ticket and
to pay for it a part of the funds this time and the other part later,
because other people can buy the cheap ticket and I'm not. But they've
refused and I was in despair! I've asked them to help me so long time that
tears have come to my eyes! And they've agreed! I have learned, that now return
tickets are necessary for the proof of that I independently can return to Russia.
But there is an opportunity to change return the ticket on money in your
country, or to change date. To me have told, that if will take return
tickets the discount at a rate of 5% is given, it turns out that
685+685=1370 dollars and will subtract 5% these are 68 dollars that will
make 1302 dollars, but still it is necessary to add to this sum of 10%
from cost for registration of tickets and meal, it will turn out 1432 dollars,
6:45 am Depart Moscow (SVO)
Arrive George Bush (IAH) 8:40 pm July 19
I will give you my flight number information, as soon as i have it in
my hand. The dollar exchange rate has fallen in our country and it is the
cheapest tickets of an economic class, is cheaper a way to arrive to you I
is not present. It was the best variant for me. They have told that I can
pay a part of money now, and the other part later. it is possible, but I
will be limited by term. And if I will not pay the full cost of the ticket
within of this term, I will lose already nested money. I have agreed
because it is the only chance for me, because I must give to anti-emigration
committee a data about my payment. By this moment I had only the concrete
sum of money which I had after all my expenses. I paid 770 USD. But it was
not enough for them. In a panic, all what and I could do - I pawned my gold
earrings and rings In a pawnshop and I got 178 USD. That is all I could do.
I know that probably I simply must tell that I can't come to you because I
haven't the remaining sum. I know that I promised to do all by self, and I
was sure that I can. I did not want to ask you. But after I did everything
I did, I cannot simply tell that I will not come to you. I have passed
through so many difficulties, and I have overcome the most difficult.
But all the same I have disgusting feeling that I could not fulfill the promise.
I am always ready to do all what is possible,- to fulfill my promises, but
at the same time I understand that any person could get in such a situation.
To get the visa and all papers I have spent much more money than I expected.
But people were ready to help me only if I will pay them. I paid more
than 500 dollars to get all documents, I paid in municipal committee,
in the ministry. Even officers in army garrison have compelled me to
pay for their help. I did not expect all this, but up to the last
moment I was sure that I still can make everything. I expected that I
can get a vacation payment. But I have received only a part. We get
other part a vacation payment in three weeks. Besides, I have been
compelled to buy new windows for my apartment. But I cannot leave my
apartment with broken windows. And of course I have been compelled to pay
much for it. I feel so guilty. I was sure that nothing can prevent our
meeting. But I must pay remaining sum. It is 481 USD. And I must pay funds
before July 17, morning. Otherwise I will lose my nested funds and our
jewelry will be sold out simply in vain. I know that I should not ask you,
and I am very ashamed to do it. And maybe I really simply had to tell you
that I can't meet with you because I could not provide my travel completely.
But I cannot simply refuse our meeting because then all my diligence,
forces, nerves, means will be spent in vain. I understand that it is big
sum to lend me. You are not obliged to help me. And 500 dollars which I
have spent to get the visa, and 948 $ that I have given for the ticket also
I restored a windows in an apartment before departure. It all are huge
funds for me. But I want you to know that I have given everything not for
the sake of myself, but for the sake of us, for the sake of you and me. And
I was happy all this time. If you want to meet me, to help me to make our
meeting, please, transfer funds to the help before July 17, morning.
I













Série de Florença - Florence's (Firenze's) series - 15-01-2009 - IMG 20090115 9999 37




Série de Florença - Florence's (Firenze's) series - 15-01-2009 - IMG 20090115 9999 37







Um texto, em portugues, do site da Wikipedia, a Enciclopedia livre:
Michelangelo ("Miguel Angelo") di Ludovico Buonarroti Simoni (Caprese, 6 de Marco de 1475 — Roma, 18 de Fevereiro de 1564) foi um pintor, escultor, poeta e arquiteto renascentista italiano.
Apesar de ter feito poucas atividades alem das artes, sua versatilidade em varios campos fez com que rivalizasse com Leonardo da Vinci no titulo de icone da Renascenca. Michelangelo foi genial em varios campos e, alem disso, tambem recebeu tarefas diplomaticas. Duas biografias foram escritas sobre ele ainda em vida (uma de Giorgio Vasari).
Duas de suas mais famosas obras (a Pieta e o David) foram realizadas antes de seus trinta anos. Apesar de sua pouca afeicao a pintura, criou duas obras historicas: as cenas do Genesis, no teto da Capela Sistina, e o O Juizo Final, tambem no mesmo local. Projetou tambem a cupula da Basilica de Sao Pedro, em Roma. Entre suas outras esculturas, contam-se a tambem a Virgem, o Baco, o Moises, a Raquel, a Lea e membros da familia Medici.
Michelangelo nasceu em Caprese, perto de Arezzo, na Toscana, o segundo de cinco filhos. Seu pai, Ludovico, quando residente em Caprese, era um magistrado. Michelangelo cresceu em Florenca e mais tarde viveu com um escultor e sua esposa na localidade florentina de Settignano, onde seu pai tinha uma mina de marmore e uma pequena fazenda.
Contra a vontade de seu pai, o canhoto Michelangelo escolheu ser aprendiz de Domenico Ghirlandaio por tres anos comecando em 1488. Tambem foi aprendiz, na escultura, de Bertoldo di Giovanni. Impressionado com a tecnica de Michelangelo, Ghirlandaio recomendou-o para Florenca para estudar com Lourenco de Medici. De 1490 a 1492, Michelangelo frequentou a escola de Lourenco e durante sua estada, seria influenciado por muitas pessoas proeminentes, e pela filosofia platonica da epoca, que modificariam e expandiriam suas ideias na arte e ainda seus sentimentos sobre sexualidade.
Foi durante este periodo que Michelangelo criou dois relevos: a Batalha de Centauros e a Madonna da Escada. A primeira obra foi baseada em um tema sugerido por Poliziano e encomendada por Lourenco de Medici. Apos sua morte, Michelangelo deixou a corte dos Medici. Nos meses seguintes, produziu um crucifixo de madeira para o paroco da Igreja de Santa Maria del Santo Spirito, que tinha o deixado estudar anatomia a partir de alguns cadaveres do hospital da Igreja.
Pedro de Medici, filho mais velho de Lourenco de Medici, recusou-se a financiar o trabalho artistico de Michelangelo. Tambem nessa epoca, as ideias de Savonarola tornaram-se populares em Florenca. Sob tais pressoes, Michelangelo decide sair definitivamente de Florenca e vai para Bolonha por tres anos. Logo depois, o Cardeal San Giorgio compra a obra de Michelangelo em marmore Cupido e decide chama-lo a Roma em 1496. Influenciado pela antiguidade de Roma, ele produz Baco e a Pieta. A Pieta foi uma encomenda do embaixador frances na Santa Se. Apesar de praticamente se dedicar a escultura, Michelangelo nunca deixou de desenhar, ele desenhava por prazer de desenhar.
Quatro anos mais tarde, Michelangelo retornou a Florenca, onde produziu seu mais famoso trabalho: David.
A cidade, na epoca, estava mudando, apos a queda de Savonarola e a ascensao de Pier Soderini. O David foi uma encomenda da Guilda de La da cidade. Era, originalmente, um trabalho incompleto, iniciado quarenta anos antes por Agostino di Duccio. O David deveria ser o simbolo da liberdade de Florenca e seria colocado na Piazza della Signoria, na frente do Palazzo Vecchio. A obra foi concluida em 1504. Essa obra-prima, feita em marmore de Carrara, colocou-o definitivamente como um escultor de extraordinaria tecnica e habilidade. Na epoca, tambem pintou a Sagrada Familia da Tribuna, agora na Galeria Uffizi. Michelangelo era considerado um artista renascentista porque em todas suas obras, ele representava somente figuras do homem.
Michelangelo foi convocado novamente a Roma em 1503 pelo recem-designado Papa Julio II e foi comissionado para construir a tumba papal. Entretanto, durante a patronagem de Julio II, Michelangelo tinha constantemente que interromper seu trabalho para fazer outras numerosas tarefas. Por essa e outras interrupcoes, Michelangelo trabalharia na tumba por quarenta anos sem nunca a terminar.
A mais famosa das tarefas foi a pintura monumental do teto da Capela Sistina no Vaticano, que levou quatro anos para ser feita (1508 – 1512). Michelangelo originalmente deveria pintar os 12 Apostolos, mas protestou e pediu uma tarefa mais audaciosa: um esquema que representasse a Criacao, a Queda do Homem e a Promessa da Salvacao. O trabalho faz parte de uma decoracao muito mais complexa que, em conjunto, representa toda a doutrina da Igreja Catolica.
A composicao contem 300 figuras e se centra nos episodios do livro do Genesis, divididos em tres grupos: a Criacao da Terra por Deus, a Criacao da Humanidade e sua queda e, por fim, a Humanidade representada por Noe.











discount promise ring








discount promise ring




Sterling Silver 3 Stone Channel Set Round Diamond Promise Ring (1/2 cttw, H-I, SI) - Size 7











This dazzling sparkling timeless ring is classic and can be used as an engagement ring, anniversary ring, bridal ring, promise ring, proposal ring, fashion ring, wedding ring, cocktail ring and also to represent eternal love between you and that special someone.

This sterling silver diamond ring is channel set with 3 round diamonds. The total carat weight is 0.50 cts. The diamonds are H-I color and SI clarity.

If this ring is not immediately available, you will be contacted with 48 business hours with other options.

This is DivaDiamonds.net item number GL5324W:SS.










Related topics:

heart shaped wedding ring

calla cut engagement rings

emerald engagement rings antique

stainless steel rings men

cushion cut micro pave engagement ring

ladies wedding rings

cz rings gold

srf 11 ring flash

princess cut aquamarine rings

double d rings